Contact us

Do you have any questions? concerns?  Please let us know!

Bouchercon 2017 Chairs: Janet Costello and Helen Nelson
Advertising: Al Abramson
Anthology: John McFetridge, Judy Penz Sheluk
Anthony Awards: Cathy Astolfo, John Purcell, BG Ritts
Auctions: Susan Daly, Dru Ann Love
B’con4Kids: contact Bcon Chairs
Book/Dealer Room: Don Longmuir
Book Bags: contact Bcon Chairs
Events: Jane Burfield, Linda Cahill, Melodie Campbell, Marilyn Kay, Lesley Mang
Housing: Rayna Jolley
Media Liaison: Cathy Dunphy
Program Book: Rick Blechta, Kathleen Fraser
Programming: Sarah Byrne, Janet Costello, Jeannette Harrison, Carol Newhouse
Publicity: Dorothy Birtalan, Erin Mitchell, Janet Rudolph, Garry Ryan, Robin Spano
Publishers’ Liaison and
contact Bcon Chairs
Registration: Chris Aldrich, Karin Montin
Signing Room: Arlene McCarthy
Special Needs/Accessibility: Rayna Jolley
Sponsorship: contact Bcon Chairs
Volunteering: Karen Blake-Hall, John McFetridge, Jan Oddie
Web: Dorothy Birtalan

Your Name (required):

Your Email (required):

Send your inquiry to:


Your Message:

To control spam in our inbox, please enter the letters/numbers you see into the box below.

3 thoughts on “Contact us

  1. Pingback: Alternate Hotels | Bouchercon 2017

  2. Pingback: Anthony Ballot missing…? | Bouchercon 2017

  3. Pingback: Anthony Nominations Announced! | Bouchercon 2017

Comments are closed.